If you would like to stop training with your private trainer you can log into Train.westriveapp.com and head to the Settings tab of your left side menu bar. Under General of the top navigation bar, you will find a section labeled Current Private Trainer, where there is a link to "Cancel Trainer"

Keep in mind, if you cancel, you'll lose access to all your training information and the plans that they've given you.

If you have any questions, please contact us at Help@westriveapp.com.

Did this answer your question?