Zero commitment! You can bounce whenever you want. Once you cancel your subscription, you'll have until the end of that month to use WeStrive with your clients.

If you cancel your subscription you will no longer be able to work with clients, however, your information will still be stored in the case you chose to return.

If you decide to cancel, please let us know why. We're always looking to improve the product. If it's a feature we're missing, just tell us through Help@westriveapp.com and we might be already working on that feature or we may add it to our roadmap!

Did this answer your question?